Jason Derulo – In My Head (Video)

Marzec 17, 2015 1:14 pm
More videos

Jason Derulo’s new Album ‚Talk Dirty’ is now available In Stores & on iTunes!


The album features the smash hit singles „Trumpets”, „Wiggle”, „Talk Dirty”, „The Other Side”, and „Marry Me”; and also appearances from Snoop Dogg, 2 Chainz, Kid Ink, Tyga, and Jordin Sparks.

Producers on the album include: Timbaland, Dr. Luke, DJ Mustard, Red One and Wallpaper.

1. Talk Dirty (feat. 2 Chainz)
2. Wiggle (feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. Trumpets
4. Bubblegum (feat. Tyga)
5. Vertigo (feat. Jordin Sparks)
6. Kama Sutra (feat. Kid Ink)
7. Zipper
8. The Other Side
9. With The Lights On
10. Stupid Love
11. Marry Me


See Jason perform on his „Talk Dirty” US Tour this Fall!
Get Tickets Here: http://www.jasonderulo.com/tour

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jasonderulo
Twitter: https://twitter.com/jasonderulo

Category: Przeboje 2010

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>